Classes

Classes | Winter 2017~2018

Caitlin’s schedule includes weekly yoga classes and indoor cycling classes at The Westmoor Club, Strong Girls Yoga classes for kids at Go Figure Barre Studio and daily SUP yoga classes during the summer months at PaddleNantucket. 

Classes, Caitlin Marcoux, yoga, Indoor Cycling, Strong Girls Yoga

Remaining Yoga + Spinning Classes  for January 2018

Thursday 1.18.2018

NO CLASSES – AWAY

Friday 1.19.2018

Spin at 5:30pm

Candlelight Restorative Yoga at 6:30pm

Saturday 1.20.2018

Yoga at 10am

Sunday 1.21.2018

Strong Girls Yoga at 1pm

Yoga at 2:30pm

Monday 1.22.2018

Spin at 5:30pm

Tuesday 1.23.2018

Spin at 9:30am

Vinyasa Flow Yoga at 10:30am

Power Yoga at 5:30pm

Wednesday 1.24.2018

Vinyasa Flow Yoga at 10:30am

Spin at 5:30pm

Candlelight Restorative Yoga at 6:30pm

Thursday 1.25.2018

Vinyasa Flow Yoga at 10:30am

Spin at 9:30am

Friday 1.26.2018

Spin at 5:30pm

Candlelight Restorative Yoga at 6:30pm

Saturday 1.27.2018

Vinyasa Flow Yoga at 10am

Sunday 1.28.2018

Strong Girls Yoga 1:00pm

Vinyasa Flow Yoga at 2:30pm

Monday 1.29.2018

Spin at 5:30pm

Tuesday 1.23.2018

Spin at 9:30am

Vinyasa Flow Yoga at 10:30am

Power Yoga at 5:30pm

Wednesday 1.30.2018

Vinyasa Flow Yoga at 10:30am

Spin at 5:30pm

Candlelight Restorative Yoga at 6:30pm

Thursday 1.31.2018

Spin at 9:30am

Mad Dog Athletics, Spinning Nantucket, Spin InstructorRegistered Yoga Teacher